Contact

Contact ADFC 

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Australian Dairy Farmers Corporation

Suite 222A, 757 Bourke Street
Docklands Victoria 3008
T: +61 3 9909 2208
E: info@adfc.org.au

ADFC Directors
————————–

Scott Sieben – Executive Chairman (Northern Victoria)
E: scott.sieben@adfc.org.au

Darin Blain – Director (South West Victoria)
E: darin.blain@adfc.org.au

Peter Mulheron – Director (South West Victoria)
E: peter.mulheron@adfc.org.au

Gerald Droppert – Director (South East Victoria)
E: gerald.droppert@adfc.org.au

Rod Slattery – Non Supplier Director
E: rod.slattery@adfc.org.au

ADFC Management
————————–

Ron Page – Operations Manager & Company Secretary
M: +61 418 658 305
E: ron.page@adfc.org.au

Paul Casey – Finance / Company Secretary
T: +61 3 9909 2208
E: paul.casey@adfc.org.au